Trustees and Staff2019-11-20T12:47:26-05:00

Trustees and Staff

Robert Gordon, D.D.S. Chair

Drs. Gordon,  Miller & DiMedio, Freehold

Kenneth Reilly,  Vice Chair

UBS Financial Services, Inc., Reilly Quigley Wealth Management Group, Manasquan

Vincent Labbate – Secretary Treasurer



Jack Aaronson

All Jersey Janitorial, Manalapan

June B. Duck, M.D. 


James Fisher

Fisher Capital Corp, Cranbury

Clara Glory

Glory’s Market, Jackson

Thomas M. Hogan

Century 21 Action Plus Realty, Freehold, Jackson, Monroe, Howell

Daniel Jackson

First Commerce Bank, East Windsor

Robert Kash

President, Great RestaurantsFreehold

Blake Laurence

Davison, Eastman, Munoz, Lederman & Paone, P.A.

Julian Leone

Goldman Sach, Investment Management Division

Peter G. Licata

Sonnenblick, Parker & Selvers, P.C.

Anthony Marino, M.D.

CentraState Medical Center, Freehold

Robert McGirr, President/Owner

Clayton & McGirr Funeral Home, Freehold

Sanjay Mehta, D.O. FAAP

Division Chief of the Pediatric ED at CentraState, Medical Director, Inpatient Pediatric Association, Montville

Larry Metz

Capital Realty & Investment Company, Colts Neck

Andrew J. Santoro Jr. 

Freehold, NJ 

William J. Setaro

Ed.D. Tinton Falls 

Edward M. Soffen, M.D. Chair

 Department of Radiology, CentraState Medical Center
President, Radiation Oncology Consultants of New Jersey, Princeton

Michael Stallone, C.P.A.

 WithumSmith + Brown, PC, Manalapan 

Brett Taft

UMH Properties, Inc., Freehold

Kenneth R. Tomkovich, M.D.

 Princeton Radiology, Manalapan

Ex-Officio Trustees

John T. Gribbin, FACHE, President & Chief Executive Officer

CentraState Healthcare System, Clarksburg

John Eggert

CentraState Healthcare System, Vice Chair, Freehold

Valerie MacPhee, President

CentraState Associated Auxiliaries, Clarksburg

Honorary Trustees

Robert Agel, President

Coastal Title Agency, Inc., Howell

James F. Ballew


Anthony Caprio


Nathan Davidson


John I. Dawes


Ambrose E. LeVan (2002-2018)



Vincent P. Maltese, Esq.

Partner, Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer P.A., Colts Neck

Gerard K. Norkus

Sea Girt

Howard M. Schoor


Peter Weidhorn



Nancy Barone

  Vice President, Development

Sharon Purpuro, Manager

Donor Relations and Special Gifts

Gerald Halpern

Director of Development

Sharon Konvit

Foundation IT Analyst

Elizabeth Navas

 Special Events Coordinator

Fran Furnari

 Development Coordinator

Olive Taylor

  Development Coordinator

Mike Barra


Geeta Torno