Molesini2021-01-14T15:05:43-05:00

Please join us for our second virtual wine tasting – A Night in Northern Italy

Featuring three fantastic wines from the Piedmont region and a fantastic food pairing hosted by Marco Molesini from Enoteca Molesini.
All proceeds benefit the new Cardiovascular Interventional Lab at CentraState.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 6:30PM EST

The experience includes an interactive tasting kit which has everything you need to participate in our virtual event from the comfort of your own home. Upon receiving your registration, you will be sent the following items:

Tasting Wines –

– 2019 Prunotto Barbera d’Alba DOC

– 2016 Michele Chiarlo ‘Palas’ Barolo DOCG

– 2018 Vietti Perbacco Nebbiolo Lanche DOC

– Customized Wine Tasting Mat –

– Professional Wine Tasting Notes –

– Delicious recipes to pair with the wines –

HOW IT WORKS

1) PRICING

$500 – 2 bottles of each tasting wine (total of 6 bottles). Price includes shipping.

$900 – 4 bottles of each tasting wine (total of 12 bottles). Price includes shipping.

Note: During the tasting, likely you will be opening one bottle of each tasting wine, depending on the size of your group. Remaining bottles will be for your home cellar! For larger groups, you may prefer the 12 bottle option.

2) REGISTER

Submit the form below to register for the event on

Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 6:30 pm Eastern Time (3:30pm PT | 4:30pm MT | 5:30pm CT)

Note: To allow adequate time for shipping, registration closes at midnight Eastern Time on Sunday January 31, 2021.

3) DOWNLOAD ZOOM

The download is free and is available for your computer or mobile devices. Click DOWNLOAD and then follow the instructions for “Zoom Client for meetings.” The entire process takes only 1-2 minutes.

4) TASTE WITH US!

On the day of the event, you’ll log in to the webinar through the ZOOM link you will be provided and interact live with Marco,as he leads you through the history of Italian wine production before guiding the tasting of the three Piedmont wines. After the tasting you’ll be able to speak with Marco during a live Q&A.